School Diary

Term dates, academic year 2020-21:

Staff Inset Days: Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September

Autumn Term 1: Thursday 3rd September - Friday 23rd October

Autumn Term 2: Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

Staff Inset Day: Monday 4th January

Spring Term 1: Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February

 

Spring Term 2: Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March

Inset Day: Friday 5th March

 

Summer Term 1: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Summer Term 2: Tuesday 7th June - Friday 22nd July

Staff Inset Day: Monday 12th July

To see the above dates on a calendar, please click the links below:

Term dates 2020/21

Term dates 2021/22

© 2019 by Bardwell School