School Diary

Term dates, academic year 2019-20:

Staff Inset Day: Monday 2nd September

Autumn Term 1: Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 25th October

Autumn Term 2: Monday 4th November - Thursday 19th December

Staff Inset Day: Friday 29th November

Staff Inset Day: Monday 6th January

Spring Term 1: Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February

 

Spring Term 2: Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

Inset Day: Friday 27th March

 

Summer Term 1: Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

Staff Inset Day: Monday 1st June

Summer Term 2: Tuesday 2nd June - Tuesday 21st July 

To see the above dates on a calendar, please click the PDFs below:

© 2019 by Bardwell School